Get an Impulse Deal with Remi Bader’s Glam Deals

These products were chosen by us independently because we love them and they are reasonable prices. E! will earn a commission if you purchase something using our QR code or linked. Your purchase earns E! The retailer sells the items, not E!

Ready to get your shop on with TikTok’s Remi Bader? Because we are.

Yesterday’s Try Remi Bader as an Impulse TryThe curve model was a great help in filling our closet with fashionable finds. Today, she talks all things glamour with Salt Lake City Real Housewives‘s Whitney RoseAnd Shahs of Sunsetstar Reza Farahan!

The TikTok star is here to help you, whether your skin, nails, and hair need some TLC, or if you have a few beauty-lovers on your gift-giving wish list. She rounded up deals on Reza’s haircare line, Instyler hair tools, Olive & June mani setsAnd more self-care essentials just in time for the holidays!

Make sure to tune into the E! News and BravoTVFollow Instagram @ 3 p.m. EDT/12 p.m.PT today to catch the latest episode of Instagram Live. Try Remi Bade as an Impulse-Tryr! You can catch the curve model offer deals at around 4 p.m. ET/1 pm PT Bravo’s Facebook pageAnd Xfinity X1 & Flex. The entire episode can be streamed online PeacockAnd the NBC App tomorrow in case you can’t watch Remi live.

Below are Remi’s top deals on the glam necessities you need in life.

Latest News

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here