TXT and Kim Sejeong are the MMA 2022 presenters & performers

MMA 2022 aka Melon Music Awards will be held on November 26, and fans are eagerly awaiting the year’s end ceremony. You can find out all the details about the performers list and presenters for MMA 2022 by clicking here.

Melon Music Awards celebrates its 14th annual K-pop award ceremony, 2022. Deemed as one of the biggest K-pop award ceremonies of the year, MMA 2022 has teased special stages for this year’s show including solo performances of K-pop stars like Kazuha, (G)I-DLE’s Soyeon and Shuhua.

Full Performance Lineup for MMA 2022

MMA 2022 performers lineup includes the best of the 4th generation’s K-pop acts and a few never seen before stages. Take a look at the performers’ list below.

  • (G)I-DLE
  • IVE
  • Jeans for the New Year
  • Monsta X
  • TXT
  • Enhypen
  • ATBO
  • Le Sserafim
  • STAYC
  • BE’O
  • HUGE Naughty
  • 10cm
  • Gomak Boys

Special stages

  • G)I-DLE’s Soyeon and Shuhua solo stages
  • Kazuha solo stage
  • Lim Young Woong’s comeback performance of Polaroid and London Boy
  • New Jeans’ Hip-hop style performance

List of presenters for the Melon Music Awards 2022

MMA 2022 has invited a starry cast of K-drama stars as the presenters’ lineup this year. Take a look at the presenters’ list below.

  • Cha Seung Won
  • Jung Sung Hwa
  • Kim Hyang Gi
  • Lee Soo Hyuk
  • Lee Sun Bin
  • Kim Sejeong
  • Ahn Hyo Sup
  • Go Min Si
  • Park Ji Hu
  • Yang Hye Ji
  • Bae Hyun Sun
  • Moon Sang Min

Time and date of MMA 2022

Watch Melon Music Awards 2022 starting at 6 p.m. KST/ 4 a.m. ET/ 1 a.m. PT/ 2.30 pm IST on November 26,

Melon Music Awards streaming instructions

Fans can stream MMA 2022 on a variety of streaming services like 1THEK YouTube channelJapanese fans are able to watch the show online U-NEXT. South Korean viewers can view it via the Internet. Wavve.

Below is the video of the award ceremony.

Follow @K-Pop for more Kpop newsHITCKpop.

By [email protected]

In other news, MMA 2022 performers & presenters lineup ft TXT, Kim Sejeong & more artists

Latest News

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here