Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell Appear on New Calvin Harris Track

Continuing the lead up to his forthcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2, Calvin Harris has released the star-studded single “Stay With Me,” featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey, and Pharrell.

The summer-ready track is the latest look at the EDM hitmaker’s new record, which drops Aug. 5 and mark’s Harris’ first record in five years. Backed by an easygoing, funk-laden beat, the song is anchored by a playful, sing-song hook from Halsey. “Hey, it’s a mess out there,” the “Without Me” singer coos. “They can leave, but we don’t care/We’ll stay, I’m good right here/I’ve been waiting for you all year.”

“Stay With Me” follows the release of album singles “New Money,” featuring 21 Savage, and “Potion,” a collaboration between Dua Lipa and Young Thug. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 also boasts appearances from artists including Normani, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, and Tinashe, among others.

Latest News

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here