Disney Plus Launches 42 Countries in Europe, Africa, and West Asia

The Walt Disney Company’s streamer Disney Plus has confirmed a summer 2022 launch across Europe, Africa and West Asia in 42 countries and 11 new territories. South Africa, Turkey and Poland are the new destinations for the service.

The streamer will be launched in Albania, Algeria and Andorra. It will also launch in Bosnia and Herzegovina and Bulgaria.

In addition, new territories Disney Plus will be available in include Denmark’s Faroe Islands, France’s French Polynesia, French Southern Territories and St. Pierre and Miquelon Overseas Collective, Finland’s Åland Islands, the Netherlands’ Sint Maarten, Norway’s Svalbard & Jan Mayen and the U.K.’s British Indian Ocean Territory, Gibraltar, Pitcairn Islands and St Helena.

More to come

Latest News

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here